Doodles – Week 2

1 Feb

My doodles over the past week were a bit more creative. I drew something with an ink pen – not having expected that the ink will bleed through, wasting the reverse side of the page:

DSC04413

And that’s how my doodles got that more creative this week: instead of skipping the page, I decided to find something to draw within the see-through shapes, and I really like some of the results!

DSC04414

See a couple of close-ups:

DSC04417

DSC04416

I really like the elephant below, found in the body and arm of a creepy guy 🙂

DSC04415

Yeah, that was fun.

And here is some exploration for my illustration for this past week’s Illustration Friday theme “wings”:

DSC04418

I like the fly 🙂

DSC04419

DSC04420

And that’s all for now 🙂

Leave a Reply

