More Peppers and Tin Foils

3 Feb

Remember my abysmal peppers and tin foils from last week? Well, I did my homework. I bought two bell peppers and cheated a bit: I cut one pepper without cutting the rings all the way through, so that the pepper held its shape – and then I drew it from various angles. The idea was to understand what I was getting wrong. And then I drew the other, whole pepper with lines – and it worked!

DSC04421

DSC04422

And then I did the tin foil thing. Well, at least this time it’s fairly clear that this is a sheet of something πŸ™‚ The teacher was quite happy with my tinfoil πŸ™‚

DSC04423

Leave a Reply

