Sketching in Cafe

29 Mar

I’ve been sketching in cafes a lot lately. It’s still too cold to sketch outdoors and it’s too boring at home – so cafes are the answer!

cafe 260 on Richmond East in Toronto

I am considering adding a bit of colour to it, but I am afraid of ruining the whole thing…

6 Responses to “Sketching in Cafe”

  1. vanessaporter18 March 29, 2013 at 7:08 pm #

    Love it in black & white…but colour could add extra excitement 🙂

    • Tanya Littleberry March 30, 2013 at 8:56 am #

      Thank you!
      I might still try. If it goes wrong… well, at least I’ll still have a photo of it being right 🙂

  2. queeniescards March 29, 2013 at 7:10 pm #

    I like it as is 🙂

  3. Zoe Rose @ papillonroses March 30, 2013 at 5:11 am #

    I’m always afraid of doing that too! Before I’ve scanned and printed a copy to colour.

Leave a Reply

